Coming Soon: Social Work channel on you tube

Happy 2017 and thank you to my wonderful followers!  I hope this new year brings us Hope, Humility and of course Happiness.

Every day I help kids achieve what they want to be one day. Often times I forget that I need to take care of myself and release my inner glow! Check out @thrivemarket https://thrivemarket.com/body-oils-massage-oils for all of your deserving needs!:

My resolution this year can be summed up in one word– GROW!  As part of my journey to reach this goal I will be starting a social work channel on you tube!

I am hoping that you will consider subscribing!  My channel will be focused on providing tactical information to new and aspiring social workers!!  Please comment below with questions or topics you may have for a social worker.  More details to come!

lcswsign

What do you think?

