Resource: San Antonio Veterans seeking Employment

I hope everyone had an enjoyable Memorial Day weekend…my family and I spent the long weekend swimming with our kids and cookin out.  My husband served for a few years in the Army and continues to work in the National Guard.  Unfortunately many of the brave men and women are lost in their service to our country…Today I wanted to share a quick resource I came across…Click here, to access a program in the San Antonio area that is assisting veterans that may find themselves seeking housing and/ or employment.

 

What do you think?

